It’s the team that counts

The team of WIR Kinder- und Jugendhilfe gGmbH distinguishes itself by its close cooperation with contacts and partners. We are committed to a cooperation at eye level based on reliability and trust. Direct personal contact ensures a quick and flexible response to challenges.

Peter Pesch

Peter Pesch

Director

Tel.: +49 211 55 02 98-12
Mobile: +49 152 03 21 97 22
E-Mail: p.pesch@wir-jugendhilfe.de

Angela Schauenburg

Fully Authorised Officer

Tel.: +49 211 55 02 98-15
E-Mail: a.schauenburg@wir-jugendhilfe.de


Büro Düsseldorf

Verena Stump

Team Manager / Coordination

Tel.: +49 211 55 02 98-22
Mobile: +49 171 281 73 29
E-Mail: v.stump@wir-jugendhilfe.de

Alexandra Kiehnel-Becker

Coordination

Tel.: +49 211 55 02 98-17
Mobile: +49 152 03 21 94 90
E-Mail: a.kiehnel-becker@wir-jugendhilfe.de

Carsten Erretkamps

Coordination

Tel.: +49 211 55 02 98-24
Mobile: +49 176 20 27 21 31
E-Mail: c.erretkamps@wir-jugendhilfe.de

Nicole Görnhardt

Coordination

Tel.: +49 211 55 02 98-14
Mobile: +49 172 941 04 98
E-Mail: n.goernhardt@wir-jugendhilfe.de

Alice Dohmen

Coordination

Tel.: +49 211 55 02 98-19
Mobile: +49 171 556 84 74
E-Mail: a.dohmen@wir-jugendhilfe.de

Madiena Daftari

Coordination

Tel.: +49 211 55 02 98-28
Mobile: +49 151 42 51 42 25
E-Mail: m.dafatari@wir-jugendhilfe.de

Gina Muckel

Coordination

Tel.: +49 211 55 02 98-26
Mobile: +49 173 891 06 51
E-Mail: g.muckel@wir-jugendhilfe.de


Regional Büro Berlin

Lisa Spuhler

Coordination

Tel.: +49 30 50 96 69-05
Mobile: +49 170 702 96 94
E-Mail: l.spuhler@wir-jugendhilfe.de

Stefan Riess

Coordination

Tel.: +49 30 50 96 69-05
Mobile: +49 152 91 81 73 57
E-Mail: s.riess@wir-jugendhilfe.de


Regional Büro St. Wendel

Nicole Sebastian

Coordination

Tel.: +49 6851  97 39 84-0
E-Mail: n.sebastian@wir-jugendhilfe.de

Jörg Lockau

Coordination

Tel.: +49 211 55 02 98-13
Mobile: +49 162 780 48 88
E-Mail: j.lockau@wir-jugendhilfe.de


Büromanagement Geschäftsstelle Düsseldorf

Carola Hofmann

Administration

Tel.: +49 211 55 02 98-0
E-Mail: c.hofmann@wir-jugendhilfe.de

Cornelia Schmetz

Administration

Tel.: +49 211 55 02 98-0
E-Mail: c.schmetz@wir-jugendhilfe.de

Jale Cinar

Administration

Tel.: +49 211 55 02 98-0
E-Mail: j.cinar@wir-jugendhilfe.de

Vivien Witthaus

Administration

Tel.: +49 211 55 02 98-0
E-Mail: v.witthaus@wir-jugendhilfe.de

Astrid Barisic

Accounting

Tel.: +49 211 55 02 98-18
E-Mail: a.barisic@wir-jugendhilfe.de

Birgit Kurz

Accounting

Tel.: +49 55 02 98-23
E-Mail: b.kurz@wir-jugendhilfe.de